Ota yhteyttä

EC Electro Center Oy

Yrittäjänkulma 3
33710 Tampere
puh. (03) 31 400 500
Y-tunnus 2246362-0
etunimi.sukunimi(at)e-c.fi
www.e-c.fi

Verkkolaskuosoite
003722463620
BAWCFI22

Whistleblowing-ilmoituskanava

Hallinto

Jari Ala-Pässäri
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
jari.ala-passari@e-c.fi
+358 500 730 830

Heli Ahlqvist
Talouspäällikkö
heli.ahlqvist@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2200

Myynti

Mika Vaherla
Myyntijohtaja
mika.vaherla@e-c.fi
+358 50 382 1164

Sami Puskala
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
sami.puskala@e-c.fi
+358 40 501 0640

Tero Rekola
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
tero.rekola@e-c.fi
+358 44 799 2205

Jirka Kettunen
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
jirka.kettunen@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2202

Tero Hyvönen
Sähkösuunnitteluharjoittelija
tero.hyvonen@e-c.fi
+358 41 732 3363

Tomi Hynynen
Senior Avainasiakaspäällikkö
tomi.hynynen@e-c.fi
+358 40 522 1976

Juha Renfors
Sähkösuunnittelupäällikkö
juha.renfors@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2203

Pentti Pulliainen
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
pentti.pulliainen@e-c.fi
+358 400 920 926

Julius Alanko
Projekti-insinööri
julius.alanko@e-c.fi
+358 40 504 3714

Mikko Linna
Senior Avainasiakaspäällikkö
mikko.linna@e-c.fi
+358 50 409 4675

Pasi Nieminen
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
pasi.nieminen@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2260

Tero Vehmaa
Asiakaspäällikkö
tero.vehmaa@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2255

Nasim Shamlou-Juhola
Projektiassistentti
nasim.shamlou-juhola@e-c.fi
+358 41 732 1222

Hankinta

Henri Virtanen
Hankinta- ja logistiikkapäällikkö
henri.virtanen@e-c.fi
+358 41 731 7536

Mari Ala-Pässäri
Prosessien kehitys & laatu
mari.ala-passari@e-c.fi
+358 44 727 7700

Maarit Heikkilä
Ostoassistentti
maarit.heikkila@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2229

Tuotanto

Tommi Ylitalo
Tuotantopäällikkö
tommi.ylitalo@e-c.fi
+358 40 833 6944

Jari Hietaranta
Työnjohtaja
jari.hietaranta@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2252

Heikki Kainulainen
Tuotannon esivalmistus
heikki.kainulainen@e-c.fi
+358 40 507 4143

Komponenttimyynti

puh. (03) 31 400 520
myynti@e-c.fi
Avoinna: ma–to klo 7.30–16.00, pe klo 7.30–15.00

Ari Kukkonen
Komponenttimyynti
ari.kukkonen@e-c.fi
+358 40 350 1342

Aki Koskinen
Komponenttimyynti
aki.koskinen@e-c.fi
+358 40 062 7817

Petri Helminen
Komponenttimyynti
petri.helminen@e-c.fi
+358 40 016 5383

Seppo Koivumäki
Komponenttimyynti
seppo.koivumaki@e-c.fi
+358 41 732 0230

Marko Remsu
Komponenttimyynti
marko.remsu@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2206

Tilinavaus