EC Electro Center

Contact us

EC Electro Center Oy

Yrittäjänkulma 3
33710 Tampere
tel. int. +358 3 31 400 500
Business ID 2246362-0
firstname.surname(at)e-c.fi
www.e-c.fi

Management

Jari Ala-Pässäri
Chairman of the Board
jari.ala-passari@e-c.fi
+358 500 730 830

Heli Ahlqvist
Financial Controller
heli.ahlqvist@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2200

Sales

Mika Vaherla
Sales Director
mika.vaherla@e-c.fi
+358 50 382 1164

Sami Puskala
Key Account Manager
sami.puskala@e-c.fi
+358 40 501 0640

Tero Rekola
Key Account Manager
tero.rekola@e-c.fi
+358 44 799 2205

Jirka Kettunen
Key Account Manager
jirka.kettunen@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2202

Tero Hyvönen
Electrical Engineer Trainee
tero.hyvonen@e-c.fi
+358 41 732 3363

Tomi Hynynen
Senior Key Account Manager
tomi.hynynen@e-c.fi
+358 40 522 1976

Juha Renfors
Senior electrical engineer
juha.renfors@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2203

Pentti Pulliainen
Key Account Manager
pentti.pulliainen@e-c.fi
+358 400 920 926

Julius Alanko
Project Engineer
julius.alanko@e-c.fi
+358 40 504 3714

Mikko Linna
Senior Key Account Manager
mikko.linna@e-c.fi
+358 50 409 4675

Pasi Nieminen
Key Account Manager
pasi.nieminen@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2260

Tero Vehmaa
Account Manager
tero.vehmaa@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2255

Nasim Shamlou-Juhola
Project Assistant
nasim.shamlou-juhola@e-c.fi
+358 41 732 1222

Procurement

Henri Virtanen
Purchasing and Logistics Manager
henri.virtanen@e-c.fi
+358 41 731 7536

Mari Ala-Pässäri
Process Development
Quality Manager
mari.ala-passari@e-c.fi
+358 44 727 7700

Kalle Huhtala
Purchaser
kalle.huhtala@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2207

Maarit Heikkilä
Supply Chain Assistant
maarit.heikkila@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2229

Production

Tommi Ylitalo
Production Manager
tommi.ylitalo@e-c.fi
+358 40 833 6944

Jari Hietaranta
Supervisor
jari.hietaranta@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2252

Heikki Kainulainen
Material Planner
heikki.kainulainen@e-c.fi
+358 40 507 4143

Component Sales

tel. int. (03) 31 400 520
myynti(at)e-c.fi
Open: Mon–Thu 7.30–16.00, Fri 7.30–15.00

Ari Kukkonen
Component Sales
ari.kukkonen@e-c.fi
+358 40 350 1342

Marko Remsu
Component Sales
marko.remsu@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2206

Petri Helminen
Component Sales
petri.helminen@e-c.fi
+358 40 016 5383

Marko Remsu
Component Sales
marko.remsu@e-c.fi
+358 44 481 2206

Account opening form